7!! (pronounced seven oops)

Famous for Naruto: Shippuden Anime Theme Song!
Exclusive first performance outside of Japan in AFA Indonesia!

Made of up of four members, NANAE (Vo), MICHIRU (Gt), KEITA (Ba) and MAIKO (Dr). 7!! was formed in Okinawa while they were in high school.

Though they only made their major debut under Epic Records in 2011, the band had already performed together for more than seven years. Their major debut single, "Fallin Love", was used as the theme song for the movie, "High School Debut". Their next single, Lovers, was also the opening theme song for "Naruto: Shippuden". "Bye Bye", the opening theme song of the TV anime "Kimi to Boku", was popular with fans around the world. The song's promo video also featured two famous film personalities, Satomi Ishihara and Kei Tanaka, as characters

Their latest song Nijiiro, was used as the theme song for Asahi Beer's 'Fukuoka Softbank Hawk Support Project" and was broadcasted on the streets of Fukuoka. It was also used as the theme song for FCI's American Information Television Programme, "Morning Eye". It will be aired every morning all over the United States, starting in July 2012. Their fourth single Sweet Drive, to be launched on 22nd August, will include Nijiiro.

7!!'s songs will also be made available on the iTunes store in nineteen countries from the 21st of August and will include all B-sides and instrumental tracks.

The band's performance in AFA Indonesia marks their first live performance overseas.

Don't miss your chance to watch 7!!'s concert appearance in Jakarta!